• Keep Up with Me!

    You can use RSS Feeds just above here or subscribe by email... you can also go to my About page for a bit more.
  • Most Visited…

  • Lost?

    Heh, that's a bit hard to believe.... Anyway, I have two categories.

    Reviews
    Misc
  • Records…

  • What do you think?

    Please take the time to fill out this poll. I appreciate feedback!

Up and Running!

Well, I’m all set… mostly. I got the blog, picked my theme, added widgets, and fixed up the header. That last one took the most time, and I’ve still got to find a picture…!

So, I really like trying out new games, software, and such, and I’ve been doing it for a bit. I thought, “Hey, I could write reviews.” I wonder if it was a good or a bad idea… Leave me a comment if you think it’s a destined failure.

Anyway, that’s what I plan on doing.

Oh… I wrote an About Me bit, too.

Leave a Reply

