• Keep Up with Me!

    You can use RSS Feeds just above here or subscribe by email... you can also go to my About page for a bit more.
  • Most Visited…

  • Lost?

    Heh, that's a bit hard to believe.... Anyway, I have two categories.

    Reviews
    Misc
  • Records…

  • What do you think?

    Please take the time to fill out this poll. I appreciate feedback!

Thanks to Teck!

He wrote a great review of my blog… at my request, of course, but great anyway. Some things are definitely going to change now that I’ve gotten a few people’s oppinions. Hopefully I can ditch the blah writing style I’m forced to use in classes. ๐Ÿ™‚

6 Responses

  1. Hello taeleth, thank you for the acknowledgment…

    I’m glad to hear you liked it… I went back and read the post and saw my mistake about your site name so I re phrased it so readers don’t think i’m calling your site a spam site… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    My deepest apologizes for the mistake ๐Ÿ˜ณ

    also I already got 10 views for the article hopefully the readers
    are checking out your site… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Teck

  2. […] Taeleth, wrote a thank you post ยป Thanks to Teck! Thank you […]

  3. ๐Ÿ˜€ 45 views in less than 2 hours is the busiest I’ve ever been.

  4. WOW that’s really good for just starting out there’s this blogger I know he’s lucky if he gets 20 for the whole day…

    I’ve gotten 26 in the last 30mins …

    The busiest I have ever been was 609 views in one
    day and that was the day I wrote the article ——–
    [Top 6 Ways To Get Your Blog Noticed Fast On The Interweb:]
    This article draws the most traffic for me…

    Teck

    I added your site to my RSS Reader… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Thanks. You were already in mine. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Your welcome, & thanks for adding mine… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

