• Keep Up with Me!

    You can use RSS Feeds just above here or subscribe by email... you can also go to my About page for a bit more.
  • Most Visited…

  • Lost?

    Heh, that's a bit hard to believe.... Anyway, I have two categories.

    Reviews
    Misc
  • Records…

  • What do you think?

    Please take the time to fill out this poll. I appreciate feedback!

School is starting…

Yeah, I know. It’s bad for me, too. The real problem is that it majorly limits my time to write reviews.

Not to say that I don’t like putting out a post each day… With soccer and school in full force, I just won’t be able to write as much as I’d like to.

I’ll still take time out of each already-busy day to blog, but instead of taking three or so hours to get an entire post out, I’ll probably split it in half and have a review out every two days… even less if I’m loaded with homework or if I have a game.

Really, all I’m trying to say is, “don’t expect what you were getting.” Thanks for understanding. 🙂

2 Responses

  1. No problem learning comes first
    Have fun going back to school… 🙂

  2. Heh, right… fun. 😛

Leave a Reply

