• Keep Up with Me!

    You can use RSS Feeds just above here or subscribe by email... you can also go to my About page for a bit more.
  • Most Visited…

  • Lost?

    Heh, that's a bit hard to believe.... Anyway, I have two categories.

    Reviews
    Misc
  • Records…

  • What do you think?

    Please take the time to fill out this poll. I appreciate feedback!

BlogCritics

Ever heard of them? It’s sort of a social network, but it’s made to help people find my site. πŸ™‚

I post there, and people who visit see my articles, then they click through on a link and find even more here. It’s good.

The only problem is that I have to post there first, wait for an editor to approve it, and then post here. That means you don’t get a review ’til tomorrow or later… Sorry.

2 Responses

  1. Doesn’t sound like a good idea
    if you have to post there first
    then the content is theirs
    even thou you wrote it…

    Blog Catalog, is real popular
    Here is a link to my profile
    so can see how they promote
    your site…

    Teck’s profile « BlogCatalog

    Teck

  2. See, I read all of the fine print, and I retain all rights to my content. You can look into it here... I plan on joining Blog Catalog, too. They just rejected me and told me to re-apply when I was bigger. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

