• Keep Up with Me!

    You can use RSS Feeds just above here or subscribe by email... you can also go to my About page for a bit more.
  • Most Visited…

  • Lost?

    Heh, that's a bit hard to believe.... Anyway, I have two categories.

    Reviews
    Misc
  • Records…

  • What do you think?

    Please take the time to fill out this poll. I appreciate feedback!

So, school started…

 I’ll give a moment of silence to my soon to be dead tired self… Thank you.

Really though, school + soccer + blog + etc = tired. It’s pretty simple.  Even with all of it, I plan to keep posting relatively often. I said three reviews a week, and I think it’ll be easy to keep up with.

Here’s to a good junior year.

… I miss summer already.

2 Responses

  1. Hey tae,
    Got your comment on software for ubuntu. I will be writing about it soon.

    I wlll be covering that under Windows XP vs Ubuntu Part 2.

    I wouldn’t say Ubuntu has more / better software than Windows, but it really has good ones! And for blogging, its more than good enough. I even use ubuntu for video editing.

    Danny,
    http://techismything.blogspot.com

  2. 😉 Thanks.

    Like I said, I need to get a new computer. Money isn’t exactly flowing for me because I don’t have a job yet… looking forward to your post!

Leave a Reply

