• Keep Up with Me!

    You can use RSS Feeds just above here or subscribe by email... you can also go to my About page for a bit more.
  • Most Visited…

  • Lost?

    Heh, that's a bit hard to believe.... Anyway, I have two categories.

    Reviews
    Misc
  • Records…

  • What do you think?

    Please take the time to fill out this poll. I appreciate feedback!

Friday!

Wa-Hoo!

Anyway, I’m not exactly sure what’s taking them so long to figure out my post, but I’d like them to approve it soon so I can put it here… I worked hard on that Digsby bit, and it’s a nice one that I’d like to show you.

Also, I’ve a tournament tomorrow from ~7:30 Am to ~5:00 Pm… oh boy! That’s like five matches… If they haven’t approved it by then, I’ll email them, so it won’t be long. 🙂

That’s it… ‘Night everybody.

2 Responses

  1. Tae,
    I have a reply to your question on the laptop. Link: http://techismything.blogspot.com/2008/08/ubuntu-804-vs-windows-xp-part-1.html

    Great to see you’re a regular visitor on my blog!

Leave a Reply

